long holiday

Dec 20th-26th, 2007 is very long holiday ever I get it. That’s very boring with a long holiday. Maybe because I don’t have any activity to do or activity that I want to do but I can’t. Yup, I lost my time and I never get it again. Well plan but bad executed is nonsense.  

5 Responses to long holiday

  1. onedayathought says:

    libur enam hari ato libur 1 bulan 6 hari?

  2. Martin Siet says:

    6 hari lar,
    kan i ud tulis th 2007,😀

  3. onedayathought says:

    6 hari aja… tidur di rumah aja lor…

  4. CY says:

    ke bukit tinggi dong, kan enak disana 🙂

  5. Martin Siet says:

    bisa mabuk lor, kalo tidur melulu😀
    ke bukit tinggi, gak ado piti nyo😀
    mau mensponsori gak?

Leave a Reply

